The deepest ocean of pain.

Though the past has died,
yet I am static.
The body I had done,
but the soul’s not buried.

Endeavours failed yet I did not cry,
atleast my tears remained my(mine).
But I was wrong when I found out,
not the tears but the rivers broke out.

Now learn your motto and be on your way,
and never again in life you sway.
Be onerous and be on your will,
get ready to dine with the devil.

Your hopes have ended but not with you,
do not let any chance go through.
That’s all from the life you can gain,
For,love’s the deepest ocean of pain.

Leave a Reply

